Company Core Team

▶ DIRECTOR of RE Mgmt.&Dev. INTRODUCTION ◀

DIRECTOR of Real Estate 
Management & Development 

Dr. Vsao Yap

√   Founder & Executive Director of AMG Realty & Consultancy Sdn Bhd
√   Project Director of Phoenix Global Spirit Sdn Bhd
√   Project Director of Heee Marketing Sdn Bhd
√   CEO of Ant Plus Builder Sdn Bhd - Property

      developer / Real estate development
√   Founder & CEO of ANT CAVES Hotel
√   Columnist and Writer of ‘The Entrepreneur’
√   Columnist and Writer of ‘ASIA TIMES’

√   Guest Lecturer of ‘ASIA TIMES Real Estate Program’ 

√   Development Committee in West African Economic &

      Trade Cooperation Association

√   Lecturer in Real Estate in Asia Business and Technology

      Academy (ABTA) 

√   Project Director of LINCOLN UNIVERSITY Agro-technology

      and Ocean Resources Research Centre

√   Executive Director of AGDA Brands Sdn Bhd

√   2020-Marketing Director of YiFeng Real Estate

Dr. Vsao Yap, born in Malaysia, A Degree holder in Economy & Marketing and also a Diploma holder in business administration graduated from New Era University. An intelligent Chinese business magnate, investor and entrepreneur, especially in property and real estate development. 

In 2012, Dr. Vsao Yap founded Access Realty Sdn Bhd, which carry on the business as consultants, advisors, managers and agents in relation to real estate such as buying, selling, leasing and renting property, building, lands and related business in the field. In the year 2013, he founded Soon Feng Development Sdn Bhd also. 

As a real estate programme trainer and at that point, Dr. Vsao Yap was making the leap into training natural transition for many experienced real estate professionals. But building a successful coaching business while continuing to sell homes or manage a real estate company can be demanding without proper support systems in place.

 

Under one opportunity, he and his partner set up AMG Realty & Consultancy Sdn Bhd, which is business in relation to real estate. Under his leadership, AMG Realty & Consultancy Sdn Bhd established their own team to provide customers with more and better planning services.

Here, “We gather a group of young people and strive for their dreams. Dreams come in a size too big where we may grow into them and prosper. Everyone comes from a different background and journey but here we have a common goal direction.” The best teamwork comes from men who are working independently toward one goal in unison. At the same time, he was the project director of Phoenix Global Spirit Sdn Bhd and Heee Marketing Sdn Bhd, which helping project’s planning and development in events or branding services. 

Apart from selling real estates, Dr. Vsao Yap also founded Ant Caves Hotel in year 2018. Besides, he was one of writer the columnist and writer of Asia Times and Global Fortune magazine, who always shared experienced and is knowledgeable about real estate’s development. During the year of 2019, he was appointed as one of the lecturer in Real Estate for Asia Business and Technology Academy (ABTA). Furthermore, he started to develop into and as a project director in different organization, such as being a development committee in West African Economic & Trade Cooperation Association, LINCOLN UNIVERSITY Agro technology, Ocean Resources Research Centre and executive director of AGDA Brands Sdn Bhd. 

The Asian Economic and Trade Cooperation Council also aims to promote economic and trade activities of 10 ASEAN+ countries. In addition to strengthen economic and trade exchanges between ASEAN members, Yap Wee Chau’s cross-organizational background allows him to propose more forward-looking strategies for cross-border, cross-organizational and cross-disciplinary cooperation, which in turn leads to a win-win situation.

Thus, he also involved himself in investment planning and non-profit organization, and doing good feels good, no one has ever become poor by giving, he knows that service to humanity is the best work of life.

NMTT_Logo-02.png

NIMTECH CORPORATION

Share Symbol: NMTT

Email: nmtt.corp@gmail.com

Copyright © 2019-2020 www.nimtech.org. ALL Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

公 司 核 心 团 队

▶ 土地与房地产发展 董事 介绍 ◀

土地与房地产发展 董事

(Director of RE Mgmt. & Dev.)

叶韦绍 博士

√   AMG房地产与顾问有限公司创始人兼执行董事
√   Phoenix Global Spirit Sdn Bhd项目总监
√   Heee Marketing Sdn Bhd项目总监
√   Ant Plus Builder Sdn Bhd首席执行官-

     房地产开发商/房地产开发
√   ANT CAVES酒店创始人兼首席执行官
√   《企业家》专栏作家和作家

√    《 ASIA TIMES》专栏作家和作家

√   “亚洲时报房地产计划”客座讲师

√   西非经贸合作协会发展委员会

√   亚洲商业与技术学院(ABTA)房地产讲师

√   林肯大学农业技术与海洋资源研究中心项目总监

√   AGDA Brands Sdn Bhd的执行董事

​√   2020- 壹豐地产市场总监

叶韦绍博士出生于马来西亚,拥有经济与市场营销学士学位以及工商管理文凭,毕业于新时代大学。一个聪明的中国商业大亨,投资者和企业家,尤其是房地产和房地产开发领域的商人。

2012年,叶韦绍博士成立了Access Realty Sdn Bhd,该公司从事房地产相关的顾问,顾问,管理人员和代理商业务,例如房地产的买卖,租赁和租赁,建筑,土地和相关业务。在2013年,他还创立了顺丰发展有限公司。作为一名房地产计划培训师,那时,他正在为许多经验丰富的房地产专业人员提供培训,以实现自然过渡。但是,如果没有适当的支持系统,在继续出售房屋或经营房地产公司的同时建立成功的教练业务可能会非常困难。

 

在一次机会下,他和他的合伙人成立了AMG Realty&Consultancy Sdn Bhd,从事房地产业务。在他的领导下,AMG房地产与顾问有限公司成立了自己的团队,为客户提供更多更好的计划服务。

在这里,“我们聚集了一群年轻人,为他们的梦想而努力。梦想的规模太大,我们无法成长并繁荣起来。每个人都来自不同的背景和旅程,但在这里我们有一个共同的目标方向。”最好的团队合作精神来自那些为实现一个目标而独立努力的人。同时,他曾担任Phoenix Global Spirit Sdn Bhd和Heee Marketing Sdn Bhd的项目总监,为项目在活动或品牌服务方面的规划和开发提供帮助。

除了出售房地产外,叶韦绍博士还在2018年创立了Ant Caves Hotel。此外,他还是《亚洲时报》和《全球财富》杂志的专栏作家和作家之一,他们始终分享着丰富的经验,并且对房地产的发展非常了解。在2019年期间,他被任命为亚洲商业与技术学院(ABTA)房地产讲师之一。此外,他开始发展成为不同组织的项目总监并担任不同组织的项目总监,例如担任西非经贸合作协会的发展委员会,林肯大学农业技术,海洋资源研究中心和AGDA Brands Sdn Bhd的执行董事。

亚洲经济贸易合作理事会还旨在促进10个东盟+国家的经济和贸易活动。除了加强东盟成员国之间的经贸交流外,叶韦绍博士的跨组织背景还使他能够提出跨界,跨组织和跨学科合作的更具前瞻性的战略,从而获得双赢。赢局。

因此,叶韦绍博士也参与了投资计划和非营利组织,做得很好感觉很好,没有人因捐赠而变得贫穷,他知道为人类服务是最好的生活。

NMTT_Logo-02.png

NIMTECH CORPORATION

Share Symbol: NMTT

Email: nmtt.corp@gmail.com

Copyright © 2019-2020 www.nimtech.org. ALL Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon